KXIP vs KKR Live Score

The 2019 Pro Football Hall of Fame class will be announced on February 2, the day before Super Bowl LIII in Atlanta.

During that final year with FOX, he was inducted into both the Denver Broncos Ring of Fame and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Ring of Honor. All-AFC five times, first-team All-Pro three straight times from 2003-2005 and chosen to the All-2000s team, the Patriots traded him with a year left on his contract to Oakland in September 2009, reaping Nate Solder from the draft pick they received. He made the Pro Bowl each season from 1996-2000 and was named to the NFL's All-Decade team of the 1990s. And with Reed, who is in his first year of eligibility, there shouldn't be much discussion of whether he's worthy. He also went on to appear in seven Pro-Bowls. He was an eight-time Pro Bowl selection and was named an All-Pro three times. He finished his career in 1999 after his lone season with the New York Jets.

Senior committee nominee Johnny Robinson and contributors finalists Gil Brandt and Pat Bowlen are also under consideration for induction into the HOF but are not part of the modern-era class.

James played 11 seasons in the National Football League and his first seven with the Colts, where he began his career as one of the best statistical running backs of all time.

Melbourne Test: India win by 137 runs, take unassailable 2-1 lead
In the fourth innings, India once again struck early and all the bowlers got into the act to set up a memorable victory. India won the first Test in Adelaide by 31 runs with Australia bouncing back to claim the second in Perth by 146 runs.

Hopefully, we will get to see Zach Thomas in the Pro Football Hall of Fame before then. Considered one of the game's best cover cornerbacks, he had a career-high 10 interceptions in 2006.

And just one of this year's modern era finalists - Coryell - has been a finalist before 2014.

Ravens' former safety Ed Reed has made that list.

Lynch has plenty of competition among this year's finalists as there are four other defensive backs on the list: Steve Atwater, Ed Reed, Champ Bailey and Ty Law.